This is a website of 

Deutschen Bahn AG
Potsdamer Platz 2
10785 Berlin

AG Berlin-Charlottenburg HRB 50000

VAT no.: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Board of Management:
Dr. Richard Lutz, Ronald Pofalla, Dr. Levin Holle, Berthold Huber, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten and Martin Seiler.

If you have any questions or comments about this DB Group website, please contact

Deutsche Bahn AG, Investor Relations and Sustainable Finance

Design und programming
Lingner Online GmbH
Kaiserstraße 168-170
90763 Fürth

This website and its content must not be altered, duplicated, transferred, sold, published or reproduced in any form whatsoever by the user.

This website has been compiled with the greatest care. Nonetheless, no guarantee can be given that the information it contains is accurate and error-free. DB Group accepts no liability for losses arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website unless thy are caused deliberately or by gross negligence.

Where would you most likely position yourself?Thank you for your feedback!
Hello, I am Larissa,
your interactive assistant.
I am happy to assist you.