Report 2023

„2023 marks a
turning point for the
railway in Germany.“

Listen to a quote from Dr. Richard Lutz video statement on the Deutsche Bahn 2022 Integrated Report.

To the Chairman's letter

Management Board of the Deutsche Bahn AG

Here you will find all information about the Management Board of Deutsche Bahn AG. The Management Board consists of eight members.

To the Board
Abb.Martin Seiler: Vorstand Human Resources and Legal Affairs
Martin Seiler
Human Resources and Legal Affairs
Read more
Abb.Evelyn Palla: Vorstand Regional Transport
Evelyn Palla
Regional Transport
Read more
Abb.Berthold Huber: Vorstand Infra­structure
Berthold Huber
Read more
Abb.Dr. Richard Lutz: Vorstand Chairman of the Management Board
Dr. Richard Lutz
Chairman of the Management Board
Read more
Abb.Dr. Sigrid Nikutta: Vorstand Freight Transport
Dr. Sigrid Nikutta
Freight Transport
Read more
Abb.Dr. Levin Holle: Vorstand Finance and Logistics
Dr. Levin Holle
Finance and Logistics
Read more
Abb.Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten: Vorstand Digitalization and Technology
Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten
Digitalization and Technology
Read more
Abb.Dr. Michael Peterson: Vorstand Long-Distance Passenger Transport
Dr. Michael Peterson
Long-Distance Passenger Transport
Read more

At a glance

Sustainability indices

Filter report by: